Board Profiles

Unified Fire Authority Board Members
 

Mayor Harris Sondak

801-742-3522

Town of Alta

hsondak@townofalta.com

 

Councilmember Kathleen Bailey

801-971-0841

Copperton Township

kathleenbailey@coppertonutah.org

 

Mayor Michael Peterson

801-944-7087

Cottonwood Heights

mpeterson@cottonwoodheights.utah.gov

 

Mayor Tom Westmoreland

801-789-6603

Eagle Mountain City

mayor@emcity.org

 

Councilmember Gary Bowen

801-582-6909

Emigration Township

agarybowen@msn.com

 

Councilmember Nicole Martin

801-361-3937

Herriman City

nmartin@herriman.org

 

UFA Board Chair

Mayor Rob Dahle

801-527-4160

City of Holladay

rdahle@cityofholladay.com

UFA Board Vice Chair

Councilmember Kelly Bush

801-654-2123

Kearns Township

lobkb973@hotmail.com

 

 

Councilmember Eric Ferguson

801-520-9268

Magna Township

eric.ferguson0895@gmail.com

 

Mayor Robert Hale

801-567-7205

Midvale City

rhale@midvale.com

 

 

Mayor Jeff Silvestrini

801-214-2705

Millcreek City

jsilvestrini@millcreek.us

 

 

Councilmember Sheldon Stewart

801-953-5672

Riverton City

sstewart@rivertoncity.com

 

Councilmember Richard Snelgrove

385-468-7452

Salt Lake County

rsnelgrove@slco.org

 

Mayor Kristie Overson

801-963-5400

City of Taylorsville

koverson@taylorsvilleut.gov

 

Councilmember Allen Perry

801-884-8607

White City Township

alperry21@yahoo.com